Participants – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Home > Participants

Participants

  • Agnieszka Kampka, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, akampka AT hotmail.com
  • Anders Eriksson, Örebro University/Lund University, anders.eriksson AT kom.lu.se
  • Anders Horsbøl, Aalborg University, horsboel AT hum.aau.dk
  • Anders Sigrell, Lund University, anders.sigrell AT kom.lu.se
  • Anne Porter, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, aepor AT umich.edu
  • Anne Ulrich, University of Tübingen, anne.ulrich AT uni-tuebingen.de
  • Anne-Maren Andersen, University of Copenhagen, annemaren.andersen AT gmail.com
  • Brigitte Mral, Örebro University, brigitte.mral AT oru.se
  • Carolyne Lee, University of Melbourne, carolyne AT unimelb.edu.au
  • Catherine Chaput, University of Nevada, Reno, cchaput AT unr.edu
  • Cezar M. Ornatowski, San Diego State University, ornat AT mail.sdsu.edu
  • Charlotte Jørgensen, University of Copenhagen, chlt AT hum.ku.dk
  • Christian Kock, University of Copenhagen, Kock AT hum.ku.dk
  • Christina Matthiesen, University of Copenhagen, cm AT hum.ku.dk
  • Christina Pontoppidan, University of Copenhagen, christinapontoppidan AT yahoo.dk
  • Christine Isager, University of Copenhagen, isager AT hum.ku.dk
  • Corina Andone, University of Amsterdam, C.Andone AT uva.nl
  • David Eelbode, University of Antwerp, david.eelbode AT ua.ac.be
  • David Gore, University of Minnesota, Duluth, dgore AT d.umn.edu
  • David Zarefsky, Northwestern University, d-zarefsky AT northwestern.edu;
  • Dima Mohammed, New University of Lisbon, d.mohammed AT fcsh.unl.pt
  • Elisabeth Hoff-Clausen, Aarhus University, ehc AT asb.dk
  • Elsa Guardiola, University of Montpellier 3, guardiolaelsa AT yahoo.fr
  • Emma Engdahl, Örebro University, emma.engdahl AT oru.se
  • Emma Vine, Sheffield Hallam University, e.vine AT shu.ac.uk
  • Esben Bjerggaard Nielsen, Aarhus University, esben.nielsen AT hotmail.com
  • Esmeralda Bon, University College Roosevelt Academy, Utrecht University, esmeraldabon AT zonnet.nl
  • Evelien Engele, Leiden University
  • Fabrizio Macagno, New University of Lisbon, fabriziomacagno AT hotmail.com
  • Fedor Stern, European Academy of Otzenhausen, fedorstern AT web.de
  • Felicity Baker, University of Quensland, felicityrbaker AT gmail.com
  • Fotini Egglezou, University of Ioannina, fegglezou AT yahoo.gr
  • A. Francisca Snoeck Henkemans, University of Amsterdam, a.f.snoeckhenkemans AT uva.nl
  • Gabrijela Kisicek, University of Zagreb , gkisicek AT ffzg.hr
  • Gene Segarra Navera, National University of Singapore, elcgsn AT nus.edu.sg
  • Hans Gunnarsson, Halmstad University, hans.gunnarson AT tele2.se
  • Hans V Hansen, University of Windsor, hhansen AT uwindsor.ca
  • Heidi Jønch-Clausen, University of Southern Denmark, hjc AT language.sdu.dk
  • Helena Hansson Nylund, Örebro University, helena.hansson-nylund AT oru.se
  • Helle Rytkønen, Stanford University, helle AT alumni.stanford.edu
  • Henrique Carlos Jales Ribeiro, University of Coimbra, jalesribeiro AT gmail.com
  • Hilde van Belle, Lessius University College Leuven University, hilde.vanbelle AT arts.kuleuven.be
  • Ines Olza, University of Navarra, iolzamor AT unav.es
  • Ivanka Mavrodieva, Sofia University, i.mavrodieva AT gmail.com
  • Jairos Kangira , University of Namibia, jkangira AT unam.na
  • James W Bowman, St. John Fisher College, jbowman AT sjfc.edu
  • Janice Schuetz, University of New Mexico, jschuetz AT unm.edu
  • Janja Zmavc, Educational Research Institute, Ljubljana, pedagoski.institut AT pei.si
  • Jason A. Edwards, Bridgewater State University, jasonedwards57 AT hotmail.com
  • Jean Goodwin, Iowa State University, goodwin AT iastate.edu
  • Jens Kjeldsen, University of Bergen , jens.kjeldsen AT infomedia.uib.no
  • Jens Koed Madsen, University College London, overmuren AT gmail.com
  • Jeroen Bourgonjon , Ghent University, jeroen.bourgonjon AT ugent.be
  • Jeroen Lauwers, Catholic University of Leuven, jeroen.lauwers AT arts.kuleuven.be
  • Jette Barnholdt Hansen, University of Copenhagen, barnholdt AT hum.ku.dk
  • Joel Rasmussen, Örebro University, joel.rasmussen AT oru.se
  • Johan Bummelund Houby, University of Copenhagen, jbhouby AT gmail.com
  • Johanna Ledin, Örebro University, johanna.ledin AT oru.se
  • Johanna Wagner, Maastricht University, johanna.wagner AT maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • Jonas Gabrielsen, Roskilde University, jonasg AT ruc.dk
  • Josh Hanan, University of Denver, jhanan1982 AT gmail.com
  • Judy Burnside-Lawry, RMIT University, Melbourne, judy.lawry AT rmit.edu.au
  • Jaap de Jong, Leiden University, j.c.de.jong AT hum.leidenuniv.nl
  • Karen P. Peirce, North Dakota State University, karen.peirce AT ndsu.edu
  • Karen Tracy, University of Colorado, Boulder, Karen.Tracy AT Colorado.edu;
  • Katherine Nicoll, University of Stirling, kn2 AT stir.ac.uk
  • Kati Hannken-Illjes, State University of Music and the Performing Arts Stuttgart, kati.hannken-illjes AT mh-stuttgart.de
  • Kendall Phillips, Syracuse University, kphillip AT syr.edu
  • Kirsti Karra Cole, Minnesota State University, Mankato, kirsti.cole AT mnsu.edu
  • Kris Rutten, Ghent University, kris.rutten AT ugent.be
  • Kristine Marie Berg, University of Copenhagen, kristinebe AT hum.ku.dk;
  • Lars Pynt Andersen, University of Southern Denmark, lpa AT sam.sdu.dk
  • Laura Herrmann, Eberhard Karls University, Tübingen, herrmann.laura AT t-online.de
  • Leigh A Jones, Hunter College, City University of New York, jones.leigh.a AT gmail.com
  • Lisa Villadsen, University of Copenhagen, lisas AT hum.ku.dk
  • Ludmila Hyman, Carnegie Mellon University, lselemen AT andrew.cmu.edu
  • Lynda Walsh, University of Nevada, Reno, lwalsh AT unr.edu
  • Magnus Boding Hansen, University of Copenhagen, magnus1607 AT gmail.com
  • Magnus Tessing Schneider, Stockholm University, giacomodk AT yahoo.dk
  • Maja von Stedingk Wigren, Örebro University, maja.von-stedingk-wigren AT oru.se
  • Manolis Polychronides, Independent scholar, mpolychronides AT yahoo.com
  • Marcin Lewinski, New University of Lisbon, m.lewinski AT fcsh.unl.pt
  • Marcus Lantz, University of Copenhagen, lantz.marcus AT gmail.com
  • Margareth Sandvik, Oslo University, Margareth.Sandvik AT hioa.no
  • Mari Lee Mifsud, University of Richmond, mmifsud AT richmond.edu
  • Maria Xenitidou, University of Surrey, M.Xenitidou AT surrey.ac.uk
  • Maria Zaleska, University of Warsaw, m.zaleska AT uw.edu.pl
  • Mariano Dagatti, University of Buenos Aires, mjdagat AT yahoo.com.ar
  • Marie De Fine Licht, University of Copenhagen, mariedefine AT gmail.com
  • Marie Gelang, Örebro University, marie.gelang AT oru.se
  • Marie Lund Klujeff, Aarhus University, litmlk AT hum.au.dk
  • Mark Herron, University of Copenhagen, herron AT hum.ku.dk
  • Martijn Wackers, Delft University of Technology, m.j.y.wackers AT tudelft.nl
  • Martina Temmerman, Erasmus University College Brussels and Free University of Brussels, martina.temmerman AT ehb.be
  • Maureen Daly Goggin, Arizona State University, maureen.goggin AT asu.edu
  • Mette Bengtsson, University of Copenhagen, bengtsson AT hum.ku.dk
  • Michael Burke , University College Roosevelt Academy, Utrecht University, m.burke AT roac.nl
  • Nadja Pass, Civic Desire, Nadja AT borgerlyst.dk
  • Nathalie Kuroiwa Lewis, St. Martin's University, NKuroiwalewis AT stmartin.edu
  • Nikolaj Ottosen-Støtt, Copenhagen University, nikolaj.ottosen.stoett AT gmail.com
  • Nikoletta Kapogianni, Independent scholar, beautyfull_l AT yahoo.gr
  • Noemi Marin, Florida Atlantic University, nmarin AT fau.edu
  • Orla Vigsø, Södertörn University, orla.vigso AT sh.se
  • Paola Allegrini, Örebro University, paola.allegrini AT oru.se
  • Patti Wojahn, New Mexico State University, pwojahn AT nmsu.edu
  • Paula Olmos, National University of Distance Education, polmos AT fsof.uned.es
  • Peter Dahlgren, Lund University, Peter.Dahlgren AT soc.lu.se;
  • Peter Goggin, Arizona State University, pgo AT asu.edu
  • Petra Aczél, Corvinus University of Budapest, petra.aczel AT uni-corvinus.hu
  • Pia Engel, Eberhard Karls University, Tübingen, pia.engel AT student.uni-tuebingen.de
  • Rasmus Jensen, University of Copenhagen, rasmusj89 AT gmail.com
  • Rasmus Rønlev, University of Copenhagen, roenlev AT hum.ku.dk
  • Raymie E. McKerrow, Ohio University; Athens, mckerrow AT ohio.edu
  • Rebecca Kuehl Hybbert, South Dakota State University, rebeccakuehl AT gmail.com
  • Robert Ivie, Indiana University, Bloomington, rivie AT indiana.edu;
  • Robert T. Craig, University of Colorado, Boulder, Robert.Craig AT Colorado.edu
  • Ronald Soetaert, Ghent University, Ronald.Soetaert AT Ugent.be
  • Russell Bentley, Southampton University, r.k.bentley AT soton.ac.uk
  • Ryan Solomon, Colgate University, rsolomon AT colgate.edu
  • Sara Santesson, Lund University, sara.santesson AT kom.lu.se
  • Sean O'Rourke, Furman University, sean.orourke AT furman.edu
  • Sheryl Cunningham, Wittenberg University, slc51 AT hotmail.com
  • Signe Pildal Hansen, Aarhus University, signe AT dpu.dk
  • Simon Oja, Örebro University, simon.oja AT oru.se
  • Sofie Venge Madsen, Aarhus University, retshm AT hum.au.dk
  • Stefan Iversen, Aarhus University, norsi AT hum.au.dk
  • Sune Holm Pedersen, University of Copenhagen, rnf436 AT hum.ku.dk
  • Susanna Magnusson, University of Lund, Helsingborg, susanna.magnusson AT isk.lu.se
  • Tom Deneire, Huygens ING, tom.deneire AT arts.kuleuven.be
  • Trygve Svensson, University of Bergen, trygve.svensson AT gmail.com
  • Waldemar Petermann, Örebro University, waldemar.petermann AT oru.se
  • Willem Koetsenruijter, Leiden University, koets AT wxs.nl
  • Øyvind Ihlen, University of Olso, oyvind.ihlen AT media.uio.no